Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Saara S
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Juni 2018
    Only 1 bathroom. No hairdryer or iron in the house.
    Location and the pool. With the large steps down my 3 year old had great fun with other kids. Housekeeping for replenishing towels.
    Paddy Donoghue
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Juni 2018

    Excellent location

    Nothing
    Location
    PJ
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Catherine
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    31. Mai 2018

    excellent experience

    No privacy on appartment balcony
    The reception, the little bakery,taxi service to airport
    Annie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Mai 2018

    Lovely relaxing pretty village. Very friendly with good facilities

    Nothing to dislike
    Lovely setting
    Alexander McCarthy
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    21. Mai 2018

    Old Village

    Poor quality beds and lack of towel+bed linen change
    Good location
    Stephanie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. Mai 2018

    Beautiful village but there are charges for absolutely everything

    I’m not one to leave bad reviews but there’s a lot that put a downer on this break. First of all if they can charge for it they will. Here’s a few that we noticed... - safety deposit box (they removed the lock) €2.50 per day - sun loungers €3 per day - hair dryer (didn’t bother asking for a price) - bed linen (some people like this changing more than once a week, don’t know what the cost was) - pool usage €20 (refundable) The maid doesn’t clean even though when she arrives she says she’s “here to clean” when all we noticed her do was leave a toilet roll and new towels once. Traditionally maids sweep and mop floors, clean the bathroom, replace towels if they’re in the bath (that was an extra charge) and make the beds. The floor in our apartment was horrendously dirty so much so that we couldn’t walk around barefoot or let our baby crawl on the floor. Last few things to note, the receptionist made us feel like we were an inconvenience as soon as we arrived and couldn’t be bothered to show us to our room so sent a maid. The shop prices are extortionate! Now I expect an on-site store to have inflated prices but this was off the scale! Example that we noticed was €5.99 for a can of beans! I can only assume they cashing in on the brits who stay here for months at a time that ‘want a taste of home’. We won’t be visiting again.
    Great size for a small family that needed to spend a decent amount of time there and extremely well equipped! The grounds are immaculate and the buildings are beautiful from the outside.
    Danielle
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Mai 2018

    We very much enjoyed our stay at Vilamoura.

    Landscaping, proximity to stores.
    Joy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Mai 2018

    We were 3 female friends so the 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms were ideal and the complex felt safe

    The two staircases in the property were very narrow
    Rebecca
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2018
    Beds weren’t the most comfy and curtains were too light with the street light outside
    Great location, spotlessly clean, well equipped, roof terrace with sea view
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karen
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Mai 2018
    Misbehaving staff children
    Pool and playground
    Tracey
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Mai 2018

    Fantastic. Would visit again and recommend to family and friends

    Liked everything.
    The whole experience. Beautiful apartment in a beautiful place
    Jackie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. April 2018
    Location , facilities and of course the weather
    Everything was excellent, couldn’t of asked for better
    Lisa Eyre
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. April 2018

    Fabulous apartment

    Ensuite shower for us was fine but would be a problem for a larger person!! We ran out of hot water every night by the time the 6th person had their shower 🤣
    Quality fixtures and fittings mostly new and above all lovely and clean
    O'Brien
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Clifflynn
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    The cheapest yet most poshest holiday!

    Nothing!
    The property was so much more than we expected. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
    Jen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. April 2018
    The large swimming pool was closed. The small pool outside my apartment was full of teenagers/young adults (a group of runners) who were being very noisy, swearing, playing loud music.
    Very good kitchen facilities. Very clean apartment and facilities throughout the complex.
    Jeremy Unsworth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018
    Clean and great bars etc in the old village
    lovely clean place. great location but not ideal if you want to be near the beech. Great for the golf courses
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. März 2018

    We would certainly return to the village.

    Difficult to warm the living room of the apartment because of exceptionally poor weather.
    Setting and surrounding area
Bewertungen werden geladen