Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Patrick_Maurice
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2018

    Schöne Anlage und und Lage

    Pool kostenlos,aber liegen Kosten Geld Keine Luftmatratzen und Schwimmhilfen im Pool erlaubt Sehr viele Engländer
    Super Anlage Sehr gepflegt
    Hannes
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Denise
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. September 2018

    Would return

    no salt/pepper or tea. Would be nice to have some milk in fridge upon arrival. Need to change towels more
    fantastic restaurants and pools
    Michael
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. September 2018

    The Old Village has great character with magnificent gardens. A super place for a relaxing holiday.

    Information booklet in apartment was tucked away in a drawer which we didn’t spot until the last day - maybe leave it on coffee table as contained very useful information. We were put in an apartment in Solar do Golfe across the road from the Old Village. A lovely one bedromed apartment apart from the fact 2 single beds instead of a double. The pool area here was very shaded for most of day due to large trees so not good for sunbathing and the sun beds were very uncomfortable and need cushions but we did have use of the pools in the Old Village which we availed of.
    Spacious, well equipped apartment. Nice quiet location with beautifully kept gardens. We really enjoyed Rendevous and Princess Garden restaurants. On site supermarket was well stocked and very handy. The Village Bistro & Bakery is a positive addition since our previous stay a few years ago.
    Helen
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2018

    Everything was perfect.

    Nothing
    Perfect location. Excellent facilities. Fifteen minutes walk to the beautiful marina.The grounds of the Old Village are just beautiful. Would recommend it. We'll be back.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2018

    Excellent with a wide variety of places to eat/drink and things to do

    The stairs in the apartment were very narrow
    Everything
    McI
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. September 2018

    Great holiday, great weather and great company

    If i had one downfall it would have been location. It was about a 15 minute walk to the marina but other than that it was really good.
    The property itself was lovely style and the grounds surrounding it were extremely well kept
    david
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. September 2018

    really really enjoyed it

    small busy swimming pools
    the roof terrace is excellent as are the on site bars and eateries
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. September 2018

    Old village

    Nothing but one of the receptionists could improve her attitude towards the younger generation.
    Location was very convenient as it was a 10 min walk to marina, restaurants , beach etc. The pools were so lovely and you had the choice of sun-beds and grass to relax on. The old village is handy as you don't even need to leave the place with a shop and restaurants on site. It's such a pretty place to stay and look at, not like your ordinary high rise hotels. A proper little old village.
    amanda
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    António
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jay
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. August 2018
    The whole sun lounger experience!
    Clean, modern apartments in beautiful setting
    sarah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2018
    Nothing.
    Everything was absolutely perfect! We had the best week.
    Emma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    michelle
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2018
    Great location, clean and modern apartment with everything you needed. Maids came twice in the week we stayed. Short walk to marina but a variety of restaurants and bars on site. Beautiful surroundings, immaculate. Would highly recommend.
    Julie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    4. August 2018

    20 mins walk to marina. Complex was ok, Princess garden V.Good, other pubs/eating places dated

    Unfortunately when viewing the property on Booking.com you are shown a lot of photos of a number of different apartments as part of the apartment info. When booking the property you should be shown that particular property so you can decide whether its to your liking/taste. There were some lovely looking ones and some plain ones as there was a lot of apartment photos. Unfortunately we got a plain/dated one. The apartment was small and a little dated, it was not to our liking. The photos made the property look better than it actually was. :-(
    The old village was nice looking complex. three pools and a small shop for needed items.The cost of the property was reasonable.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Siobhan
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    1. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    bridget
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. Juli 2018

    Lovely area 15mins walk to harbour, great selection of restaurants onsite, spotless clean, shop onsi

    Having to pay 3 euros per sunbed every day adds up if you have a big family. Floats at the pool is getting very bad so much that its difficult to swim and young kids are getting pulled under the water. there needs to be a rules on size or max number. my 2 girls cut there feet twice in the middle pool raised with the management on both days as happened to another 3 children so had to buy swim socks. Missed kids entertainment would be amazing to have even an hour for some kids activity. Taxi ordering can also be a pain and expensive so advise to download local taxi app to order.
    Nice Property bathroom looked brand new and recently painted. We were a few doors down from the Village for you reception where you collect the keys and from the little supermarket so very handy. Our garden backed onto the road but not too much noise. Beds comfortable and kitchen well stocked. 3 pools onsite and nice playground for the children with great choice of restaurants onsite so handy not having to go to the harbour every night. Free wifi is great onsite
Bewertungen werden geladen